Tuesday, June 6, 2023


Navi Mumbai Premier League T20, 2023

Belapur Blasters 140/6 (20.0)
Kalyan Tuskers 145/2 (14.5)

Match Ended: Kalyan Tuskers beat Belapur Blasters by 8 wickets

Venue: Dadoji Kondadev Stadium, Thane
Time: 08 March 2023 12:00 AM
Toss: Kalyan Tuskers won the toss and elected to field first
Player of the Match: Arman Shaikh

Hello all and welcome to the live blog of Live Cricket Score ball by ball commentary stay connected to HaberTusba Cricket.

Get Live Score, Live Match, Live Scorecard, Live Score Match Today, Live Cricket Score, Playing 11, Match Prediction, Who will win Today, Injury Update, Commentary, Fantasy Insights and know When, Where and What is happening on the Match Day only at HaberTusba.

Stay updated with all the cricketing action, follow HaberTusba on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram.