Tuesday, December 6, 2022


  • Match 3rd Place Play-off
  • Venue Bulawayo Athletic Club, Bulawayo
  • Date & Time 17 July 2022
  • Series ICC Men's T20 World Cup Qualifier B, 2022
  • Weather
  • Toss USA won the toss and elected to field First
  • Umpires Iknow Chabi (ZIM), Langton Rusere (ZIM) and No TV Umpire
  • Referee Shaid Wadvalla (SA)
  • Player of the Match Chad Soper

Hello all and welcome to the live blog of Live Cricket Score ball by ball commentary stay connected to HaberTusba Cricket.

Get Live Score, Live Match, Live Scorecard, Live Score Match Today, Live Cricket Score, Playing 11, Match Prediction, Who will win Today, Injury Update, Commentary, Fantasy Insights and know When, Where and What is happening on the Match Day only at HaberTusba.

Stay updated with all the cricketing action, follow HaberTusba on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram.