Tuesday, June 6, 2023


Vijay Hazare Trophy, 2022

Punjab 235/10 (50.0)
Karnataka 238/6 (49.2)

Match Ended: Karnataka beat Punjab by 4 wickets

Venue: Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad
Time: 28 November 2022 12:00 AM
Toss: Karnataka won the toss and elected to field first
Player of the Match: Vidhwath Kaverappa

Hello all and welcome to the live blog of Live Cricket Score ball by ball commentary stay connected to HaberTusba Cricket.

Get Live Score, Live Match, Live Scorecard, Live Score Match Today, Live Cricket Score, Playing 11, Match Prediction, Who will win Today, Injury Update, Commentary, Fantasy Insights and know When, Where and What is happening on the Match Day only at HaberTusba.

Stay updated with all the cricketing action, follow HaberTusba on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram.