Today Match Prediction

Series:

Date:

Tme:

Venue:

Australia tour of Sri Lanka, 2022

Friday, 8th July, 2022

09:30 PKT – 10:00 IST – 04:30 GMT

Galle International Stadium, Galle

Live Streaming

TV channels:

Online:

The match will be broadcasted on PTV Sports channel, Willow TV, Spark Sports Channel.

The match will be live streaming on Sky Go app.

Last 5 Matches on this Venue

Stadium:

Avg. 1st Inning Score

Teams Won:

Batting 1st: 

Batting 2nd:

Galle International Stadium, Galle

264

2

3

Pitch Report

The pitch of Galle International Stadium is a balanced surface. The team, winning the toss will choose to bat first. Meanwhile, the pacers have an advantage on this pitch in the initial overs. The Spinners will surely have an advantage in the middle overs.

Sri Lanka Squad:

Australia Squad:

Dinesh Chandimal, Niroshan Dickwella, Angelo Mathews, Oshada Fernando, Dhananjaya de Silva, Ramesh Mendis, Kamindu Mendis, Lasith Embuldeniya, Vishwa Fernando, Kasun Rajitha, Praveen Jayawickrama

Alex Carey, David Warner, Steven Smith, Usman Khawaja, Marnus Labuschagne, Glenn Maxwell, Mitchell Marsh, Cameron Green, Josh Hazlewood, Nathan Lyon, Pat Cummins

Last 5 Matches

Sri Lanka

Australia

L W L L L

W W L L W

Key Players

Batter

All-Rounder

Wicket Keeper

Bowler

Pathum Nissanka

Glenn Maxwell

Niroshan Dickwella

Mitchell Marsh

Who will win Today

Australia are expected to win this match.

Team Prediction

Wicket Keeper:

Batters:

All Rounders:

Bowlers :

Niroshan Dickwella

Dimuth Karunaratne, Angelo Mathews, Pathum Nissanka, David Warne

Chamika Karunaratne, Kamindu Mendis, Glenn Maxwell

Josh Hazlewood, Steven Smith, Mitchell Marsh

Team Prediction

Captain:

Vice Captain:

Pathum Nissanka

Kamindu Mendis