Today Match Prediction

Series:

Date:

Tme:

Venue:

Australia Women and Pakistan Women tour of Ireland, 2022

Thursday, 21th July, 2022

20:00 PKT – 20:30 IST – 15:00 GMT

Bready Cricket Club, Bready

Live Streaming

TV channels:

Online:

The match will be broadcasted on Sony Sports Network.

The match will be live streaming on Hotstar Application and Website.

Last 5 Matches on this Venue

Stadium:

Avg. 1st Inning Score

Teams Won:

Batting 1st: 

Batting 2nd:

Bready Cricket Club, Bready

75

2

1

Pitch Report

The pitch of Bready Cricket Club, Magheramason, Bready is a balanced surface. The team, winning the toss will choose to bat first. Meanwhile, the pacers have an advantage on this pitch in the initial overs. The Spinners will surely have an advantage in the middle overs.

Ireland Squad:

Australia Squad:

Mary Waldron, Amy Hunter, Gaby Lewis, Rebecca Stokell, Sophie MacMahon, Orla Prendergast, Georgina Dempsey, Cara Murray, Ava Canning, Arlene Kelly, Rachel Delaney

Alyssa Healy, Beth Mooney, Meg Lanning, Rachael Haynes, Ellyse Perry, Ashleigh Gardner, Tahlia McGrath, Annabel Sutherland, Alana King, Nicola Carey, Amanda-Jade Wellington

Last 5 Matches

Ireland Women

Australia Women

L L L L W

W L L W W

Key Players

Batter

All-Rounder

Wicket Keeper

Bowler

Annabel Sutherland

Tahlia McGrath

Mary Waldron

Rachel Delaney

Who will win Today

Australia Women are expected to win this match.

Team Prediction

Wicket Keeper:

Batters:

All Rounders:

Bowlers :

Mary Waldron

Sophie MacMahon, Grace Harris, Annabel Sutherland

Laura Delany, Georgina Dempsey, Tahlia McGrath

Ava Canning, Rachel Delaney, Megan Schutt, Alana King

Team Prediction

Captain:

Vice Captain:

Mary Waldron

Annabel Sutherland