Today Match Prediction

Series:

Date:

Tme:

Venue:

Australia Women and Pakistan Women tour of Ireland, 2022

Tuesday, 19th July, 2022

20:00 PKT – 20:30 IST – 15:00 GMT

Bready Cricket Club, Bready

Live Streaming

TV channels:

Online:

The match will be broadcasted on Sony Sports Network.

The match will be live streaming on Hotstar Application and Website.

Last 5 Matches on this Venue

Stadium:

Avg. 1st Inning Score

Teams Won:

Batting 1st: 

Batting 2nd:

Bready Cricket Club, Bready

70

1

1

Pitch Report

The pitch of Bready Cricket Club, Magheramason, Bready is a balanced surface. The team, winning the toss will choose to bat first. Meanwhile, the pacers have an advantage on this pitch in the initial overs. The Spinners will surely have an advantage in the middle overs.

Ireland Squad:

Pakistan Squad:

Mary Waldron, Amy Hunter, Gaby Lewis, Rebecca Stokell, Sophie MacMahon, Orla Prendergast, Laura Delany, Leah Paul, Cara Murray, Ava Canning, Arlene Kelly

Muneeba Ali, Gull Feroza, Bismah Maroof, Aliya Riaz, Iram Javed, Nida Dar, Kainat Imtiaz, Omaima Sohail, Diana Baig, Aiman Anwer, Sana Fatima

Last 5 Matches

Ireland Women

Pakistan Women

L L L W W

L W W W L

Key Players

Batter

All-Rounder

Wicket Keeper

Bowler

Sophie MacMahon

Kainat Imtiaz

Amy Hunter

Sana Fatima

Who will win Today

Pakistan Women are expected to win this match.

Team Prediction

Wicket Keeper:

Batters:

All Rounders:

Bowlers :

Amy Hunter

Rebecca Stokell, Sophie MacMahon, Ayesha Naseem, Iram Javed

Leah Paul, Kainat Imtiaz

Ava Canning, Rachel Delaney, Anam Amin, Sana Fatima

Team Prediction

Captain:

Vice Captain:

Sophie MacMahon

Kainat Imtiaz