Today Match Prediction

Series:

Date:

Tme:

Venue:

ECN T10 Portugal, 2022

Wednesday, 27th July, 2022

21:00 PKT – 21:30 IST – 17:00 GMT

Estádio Municipal de Miranda do Corvo

Live Streaming

TV channels:

Online:

The match will be broadcasted on Youtube Channels.

The match will be live streaming on Fancode.

Last 5 Matches on this Venue

Stadium:

Avg. 1st Inning Score

Teams Won:

Batting 1st: 

Batting 2nd:

Estádio Municipal de Miranda do Corvo

3

2

96

Pitch Report

The pitch of Estádio Municipal de Miranda do Corvo is a balanced surface. The team, winning the toss will choose to bat first. Meanwhile, the pacers have an advantage on this pitch in the initial overs. The Spinners will surely have an advantage in the middle overs.

Lisbon Capitals Squad:

Gamblers SC Squad:

Sunil Patel, Saddam Hossain Akbory, Ronak Patel-I, Krut Patel, Arslan Naseem, Rinku Singh, Dikshit Patel, Anthony Chambers, Muhammad Taj, Mitul Patel, Dhaval Patel

Kuldeep Gholiya , Imran Rao, Amandeep Khokhar, Devender Mehla, Diptesh Shashikant, Kapil Surendrakumar, Vikas Kumar, Ilesh Shantilal, Rayhan Khan, Nishant Verma, Jayant Kantelal

Last 5 Matches

Lisbon Capitals

Gamblers SC

W L L L L 

W W W W L

Key Players

Batter

All-Rounder

Wicket Keeper

Bowler

Aamer Ikram

Md Zakir Hussain

Rana Sarwar

Nilesh Suryawanshi

Who will win Today

Gamblers SC are expected to win this match.

Team Prediction

Wicket Keeper:

Batters:

All Rounders:

Bowlers :

Sunil Patel

Ronak Patel-I, Krut Patel, Vikas Kumar, Punil Choonilal

Arslan Naseem, Ranjit Narayan

Muhammad Taj, Rahul Bhardwaj, Shayaddur Rahman, Nishant Verma

Team Prediction

Captain:

Vice Captain:

Vikas Kumar

Ranjit Narayan