Today Match Prediction

Series:

Date:

Tme:

Venue:

ECS Sweden, Landskrona, 2022

Saturday, 14th May, 2022

 19:30 PKT – 20:00 IST – 14:30 GMT

Landskrona Cricket Club

Live Streaming

TV channels:

Online:

The match will be broadcasted on Youtube Channels.

The match will be live streaming on Fancode.

Last 5 Matches on this Venue

Stadium:

Avg. 1st Inning Score

Teams Won:

Batting 1st: 

Batting 2nd:

Landskrona Cricket Club

105

3

2

Pitch Report

The track at the Landskrona Cricket Ground is a batting-friendly wicket and is expected to assist the batters once again here. There is very little help on offer for the pacers early on, and the spinners did not get any help from the wicket.

Malmohus Squad:

Jonkoping Squad:

Dheeraj Malhotra, Rizwan Tarar, Ankit Gupta (C,WK), Sandeep Mallidi, Sambit Pattanaik, Naz Maddy, Prasanjit Behera, Adam Sarten, Sadashiv Gour, Sachin Khairnar, Ashish Rajput

Riaz Khan, Bhavya Patel, Zabihullah Zadran, Talha Omer (WK), Muhammad Qasim (C), Hafiz Khan, Muhammad Tanveer, Ahmed Sajjad, Naser Batcha, Sahar Shirzad

Last 5 Matches

Malmohus

Jonkoping

W W W W W

W W W W L

Key Players

Batter

All-Rounder

Wicket Keeper

Bowler

R Khan

S Ibrahimkhil

A Gupta

P Behera

Who will win Today

Malmohus are expected to win this match.

Team Prediction

Wicket Keeper:

Batters:

All Rounders:

Bowlers :

A Gupta

R Khan, S Mallidi, N Batcha, S Pattanaik

D Malhotra, S Ibrahimkhil

Z Zadran, P Behera, A Sarten, M Ismail

Team Prediction

Captain:

Vice Captain:

D Malhotra

S Ibrahimkhil