Today Match Prediction

Series:

Date:

Tme:

Venue:

Central Europe Cup, 2022

Sunday, 10th July, 2022

14:30 PKT – 15:00 IST – 09:30 GMT

Titwood, Glasgow

Live Streaming

TV channels:

Online:

The match will be broadcasted on Youtube Channels.

The match will be live streaming on Fancode.

Last 5 Matches on this Venue

Stadium:

Avg. 1st Inning Score

Teams Won:

Batting 1st: 

Batting 2nd:

Titwood, Glasgow

201

0

2

Pitch Report

The pitch of Titwood, Glasgowis a balanced surface. The team, winning the toss will choose to bat first. Meanwhile, the pacers have an advantage on this pitch in the initial overs. The Spinners will surely have an advantage in the middle overs. Overall, It is a batting-friendly pitch.

Scotland  Squad:

Namibia Squad:

Matthew Cross, George Munsey, Richie Berrington, Calum MacLeod, Kyle Coetzer, Safyaan Sharif, Michael Leask, Chris Greaves, Hamza Tahir, Adrian Neill, Chris Sole

Zane Green, Gerhard Erasmus, Craig Williams, Jan Nicol Loftie-Eaton, Divan la Cock, David Wiese, Jonathan Smit, Jan Frylinck, Ruben Trumpelmann, Bernard Scholtz, Ben Shikongo

Last 5 Matches

Scotland

Namibia

L W W L W

W L L L W

Key Players

Batter

All-Rounder

Wicket Keeper

Bowler

Calum MacLeod

Helao-Pikkie YaFrance

Craig Williams

Ruben Trumpelmann

Who will win Today

Austria are expected to win this match.

Team Prediction

Wicket Keeper:

Batters:

All Rounders:

Bowlers :

Craig Williams

George Munsey, Calum MacLeod, Kyle Coetzer

Michael Leask, David Wiese, Helao-Pikkie YaFrance

Hamza Tahir, Adrian Neill, Ruben Trumpelmann, Tangeni Lungameni

Team Prediction

Captain:

Vice Captain:

Kyle Coetzer

David Wiese