Today Match Prediction

Series:

Date:

Tme:

Venue:

ICC CWC League 2, 2019-23

Wednesday, 13th July, 2022

14:30 PKT – 15:00 IST – 09:30 GMT

Titwood, Glasgow

Live Streaming

TV channels:

Online:

The match will be broadcasted on Star sports

The match will be live streaming on Disney+ Hotstar.

Last 5 Matches on this Venue

Stadium:

Avg. 1st Inning Score

Teams Won:

Batting 1st: 

Batting 2nd:

Titwood, Glasgow

220

1

2

Pitch Report

The pitch of Titwood, Glasgow is a balanced surface. The team, winning the toss will choose to bat first. Meanwhile, the pacers have an advantage on this pitch in the initial overs. The Spinners will surely have an advantage in the middle overs. Overall, It is a batting-friendly pitch.

Scotland  Squad:

Nepal Squad:

Matthew Cross, George Munsey, Richie Berrington, Calum MacLeod, Kyle Coetzer, Safyaan Sharif, Michael Leask, Chris Greaves, Mark Watt, Alasdair Evans, Hamza Tahir

Asif Sheikh, Binod Bhandari, Kushal Bhurtel, Rohit Kumar Paudel, Dipendra Singh Airee, Sompal Kami, Karan KC, Basir Ahmed, Pawan Sarraf, Aadil Ansari, Kishore Mahato

Last 5 Matches

Scotland

Nepal

W L W W L

L L W L L

Key Players

Batter

All-Rounder

Wicket Keeper

Bowler

Kyle Coetzer

Sompal Kami

Pawan Sarraf

Chris McBride

Who will win Today

Scotland are expected to win this match.

Team Prediction

Wicket Keeper:

Batters:

All Rounders:

Bowlers :

Pawan Sarraf

Richie Berrington, Kyle Coetzer, Aarif Sheikh, Dev Khanal

Michael Leask, Sompal Kami

Mark Watt, Adrian Neill, Chris McBride, Sandeep Lamichhane

Team Prediction

Captain:

Vice Captain:

Kyle Coetzer

Sompal Kami