Today Match Prediction

Series:

Date:

Tme:

Venue:

ICC CWC League 2, 2019-23

 Wednesday, 15th June, 2022

20:30 PKT – 21:00 IST – 15:30 GMT

Choice Moosa Stadium, Pearland

Live Streaming

TV channels:

Online:

The match will be broadcasted on Star Sports Network.

The match will be live streaming on Hotstar.

Last 5 Matches on this Venue

Stadium:

Avg. 1st Inning Score

Teams Won:

Batting 1st: 

Batting 2nd:

Choice Moosa Stadium, Pearland

249

2

2

Pitch Report

The pitch of Choice Moosa Stadium, Pearland is a balanced surface. The team, winning the toss will choose to bat first. Meanwhile, the pacers have an advantage on this pitch in the initial overs. The Spinners will surely have an advantage in the middle overs.

United States of America Squad:

Nepal Squad:

Rahul Jariwala, Aaron Jones, Jaskaran Malhotra, Gajanand Singh, Sushant Modani, Saiteja Mukkamalla, Steven Taylor, Nisarg Patel, Rusty Theron, Cameron Stevenson, Saurabh Netravalkar

Subash Khakurel, Asif Sheikh, Sunil Dhamala, Aadil Ansari, Dev Khanal, Karan KC, Dipendra Singh Airee, Sandeep Lamichhane, Sompal Kami, Sagar Dhakal, Sushan Bhari

Last 5 Matches

United States of America

Nepal

L L W L W

L L L L W

Key Players

Batter

All-Rounder

Wicket Keeper

Bowler

Aarif Sheikh

Dipendra Singh Airee

Asif Sheikh

Sagar Dhakal

Who will win Today

United States of America are expected to win this match.

Team Prediction

Wicket Keeper:

Batters:

All Rounders:

Bowlers :

Monank Patel, Asif Sheikh

Gajanand Singh, Saiteja Mukkamalla, Aarif Sheikh

Nisarg Patel, Dipendra Singh Airee

Rusty Theron, Cameron Stevenson, Sompal Kami, Sagar Dhakal 

Team Prediction

Captain:

Vice Captain:

Aarif Sheikh

Gajanand Singh