Today Match Prediction

Series:

Date:

Tme:

Venue:

Men’s T20 World Cup Qualifier B, 2022

Sunday, 17th July, 2022

12:30 PKT – 13:00 IST – 08:30 GMT

Bulawayo Athletic Club, Bulawayo

Live Streaming

TV channels:

Online:

The match will be broadcasted on Youtube Channels.

The match will be live streaming on Fancode.

Last 5 Matches on this Venue

Stadium:

Avg. 1st Inning Score

Teams Won:

Batting 1st: 

Batting 2nd:

Bulawayo Athletic Club, Bulawayo

157

4

1

Pitch Report

The pitch of Bulawayo Athletic Club is a balanced surface. The team, winning the toss will choose to bat first. Meanwhile, the pacers have an advantage on this pitch in the initial overs. The Spinners will surely have an advantage in the middle overs.

Jersey Squad:

Singapore Squad:

Jake Dunford, Jonty Jenner, Asa Tribe, Zak Tribe, Benjamin Ward, Julius Sumerauer, Harrison Carlyon, Charles Perchard, Rhys Palmer, Elliot Miles, Daniel Birrell

Manpreet Singh, Aman Desai, Rezza Gaznavi, Surendran Chandramohan, Arjun Mutreja, Rohan Rangarajan, Navin Param, Janak Prakash, Akshay Roopak Puri, Amjad Mahboob, Anantha Krishna

Last 5 Matches

Jersey

Singapore

L W L L L

L L L L L

Key Players

Batter

All-Rounder

Wicket Keeper

Bowler

Jonty Jenner

Benjamin Ward

Manpreet Singh

Rhys Palmer

Who will win Today

Jersey are expected to win this match.

Team Prediction

Wicket Keeper:

Batters:

All Rounders:

Bowlers :

Manpreet Singh

Arjun Mutreja, Rohan Rangarajan, Jonty Jenner, Zak Tribe, Ben Stevens

Aryaman Sunil, Benjamin Ward

Vinoth Baskaran, Charles Perchard, Rhys Palmer

Team Prediction

Captain:

Vice Captain:

Jonty Jenner

Benjamin Ward