Today Match Prediction

Series:

Date:

Tme:

Venue:

Men’s T20 World Cup Qualifier B, 2022

Sunday, 17th July, 2022

12:30 PKT – 13:00 IST – 08:30 GMT

Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo

Live Streaming

TV channels:

Online:

The match will be broadcasted on Youtube Channels.

The match will be live streaming on Fancode.

Last 5 Matches on this Venue

Stadium:

Avg. 1st Inning Score

Teams Won:

Batting 1st: 

Batting 2nd:

Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo

159

4

1

Pitch Report

The pitch of Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo is a balanced surface. The team, winning the toss will choose to bat first. Meanwhile, the pacers have an advantage on this pitch in the initial overs. The Spinners will surely have an advantage in the middle overs. Overall, It is a batting-friendly pitch.

Uganda Squad:

Hong Kong Squad:

Fred Achelam, Simon Ssesazi, Ronak Patel, Kenneth Waiswa, Roger Mukasa, Brian Masaba, Dinesh Nakrani, Juma Miyagi, Frank Nsubuga, Frank Akankwasa, Henry Ssenyondo

Scott McKechnie, Zeeshan Ali, Adit Gorawara, Babar Hayat, Kinchit Shah, Shahid Wasif, Aizaz Khan, Yasim Murtaza, Ehsan Khan, Mohammad Ghazanfar, Ayush Shukla

Last 5 Matches

Uganda

Hong Kong

W L L W L

W W L L W

Key Players

Batter

All-Rounder

Wicket Keeper

Bowler

Kenneth Waiswa

Riazat Ali Shah

Scott McKechnie

Mohammad Ghazanfar

Who will win Today

Hong Kong are expected to win this match.

Team Prediction

Wicket Keeper:

Batters:

All Rounders:

Bowlers :

Scott McKechnie

Babar Hayat, Shahid Wasif, Kenneth Waiswa, Brian Masaba

Yasim Murtaza, Riazat Ali Shah

Ehsan Khan, Mohammad Ghazanfar, Henry Ssenyondo, Cosmas Kyewuta

Team Prediction

Captain:

Vice Captain:

Kenneth Waiswa

Shahid Wasif