Today Match Prediction

Series:

Date:

Tme:

Venue:

Quadrangular T20I Series in Malaysia, 2022

Thursday, 7th July, 2022

07:30 PKT – 08:00 IST – 02:30 GMT

UKM-YSD Cricket Oval, Bangi

Live Streaming

TV channels:

Online:

The match will be broadcasted on Youtube Channels.

The match will be live streaming on Fancode.

Last 5 Matches on this Venue

Stadium:

Avg. 1st Inning Score

Teams Won:

Batting 1st: 

Batting 2nd:

UKM-YSD Cricket Oval, Bangi

3

2

76

Pitch Report

The pitch at the UKM-YSD Cricket Oval is a batting-friendly wicket and is expected to boost the batters hugely in both innings. There is very little help on offer for the pacers early on, and the spinners did not get much assistance from the wicket.

Bhutan Squad:

Maldives Squad:

Manoj Adhikari, Namgang Chojay, Gakul Ghalley, Tenjin Rabgey, Thinley Jamtsho, Ranjung Mikyo Dorji, Suprit Pradhan, Jigme Singye, Ngawang Thinley, Kinley Penjor, Sherab Loday

Mohamed Rishwan, Mohamed Azzam, Hassan Haziq, Ibrahim Rizan, Ahmed Hassan, Yoosuf Azyan Farhath, Imman Ali, Nazwan Ismail, Shunan Ali, Ibrahim Hassan, Janaka Malinda

Last 5 Matches

Bhutan

Maldives

W W L L L

L W L L L

Key Players

Batter

All-Rounder

Wicket Keeper

Bowler

Ahmed Hassan

Ibrahim Nashath

Namgang Chojay

Janaka Malinda

Who will win Today

Bhutan are expected to win this match.

Team Prediction

Wicket Keeper:

Batters:

All Rounders:

Bowlers :

Manoj Adhikari, Namgang Chojay

Thinley Jamtsho, Ranjung Mikyo Dorji, Ahmed Hassan, Yoosuf Azyan Farhath, Nazwan Ismail

Ibrahim Nashath

Sherab Loday, Kesang Nima, Janaka Malinda

Team Prediction

Captain:

Vice Captain:

Ahmed Hassan

Ibrahim Nashath