Today Match Prediction

Series:

Date:

Tme:

Venue:

Quadrangular T20I Series in Malaysia, 2022

Friday, 8th July, 2022

07:30 PKT – 08:00 IST – 02:30 GMT

UKM-YSD Cricket Oval, Bangi

Live Streaming

TV channels:

Online:

The match will be broadcasted on Youtube Channels.

The match will be live streaming on Fancode.

Last 5 Matches on this Venue

Stadium:

Avg. 1st Inning Score

Teams Won:

Batting 1st: 

Batting 2nd:

UKM-YSD Cricket Oval, Bangi

3

2

71

Pitch Report

The pitch at the UKM-YSD Cricket Oval is a batting-friendly wicket and is expected to boost the batters hugely in both innings. There is very little help on offer for the pacers early on, and the spinners did not get much assistance from the wicket.

Maldives Squad:

Thailand Squad:

Mohamed Rishwan, Mohamed Azzam, Hassan Haziq, Ibrahim Rizan, Yoosuf Azyan Farhath, Imman Ali, Ahmed Hassan, Nazwan Ismail, Ibrahim Nashath, Ameel Mauroof, Ibrahim Hassan

Phiriyapong Suanchuai, Sirawit Takanta, Jeerasak Pakhiaokajee, Chirapong Liangwichian, Sorawat Desungnoen, Narawit Nuntarach, Panuwat Desungnoen, Chaloemwong Chatphaisan, Yodsak Saranonnakkun, Vichanath Singh, Kamron Senamontree

Last 5 Matches

Maldives

Thailand

 L L L W L

L L L L L

Key Players

Batter

All-Rounder

Wicket Keeper

Bowler

Yoosuf Azyan Farhath

Chanchai Pengkumta

Mohamed-Rishwan

Ameel-Mauroof

Who will win Today

Maldives are expected to win this match.

Team Prediction

Wicket Keeper:

Batters:

All Rounders:

Bowlers :

Mohamed-Rishwan

Chirapong Liangwichian, Ibrahim Rizan, Yoosuf Azyan Farhath

Chanchai Pengkumta, Leem Shafeeq, Umar Adam

Kamron Senamontree, Ameel-Mauroof, Sorawat Desungnoen, Ibrahim-Hassan

Team Prediction

Captain:

Vice Captain:

Yoosuf Azyan Farhath

Chanchai Pengkumta