Today Match Prediction

Series:

Date:

Tme:

Venue:

Ranji Trophy, 2022

Wednesday, 22nd June, 2022

09:00 PKT – 09:30 IST – 04:00 GMT

M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

Live Streaming

TV channels:

Online:

The match will be broadcasted on Star Sports Network.

The match will be live streaming on Hotstar.

Last 5 Matches on this Venue

Stadium:

Avg. 1st Inning Score

Teams Won:

Batting 1st: 

Batting 2nd:

M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

212

4

1

Pitch Report

The pitch of M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru is a balanced surface. The team, winning the toss will choose to bat first. Meanwhile, the pacers have an advantage on this pitch in the initial overs. The Spinners will surely have an advantage in the middle overs.

Madhya Pradesh Squad:

Mumbai Squad:

Himanshu Mantri, Ajay Rohera, Rakesh Thakur, Rajat Patidar, Aditya Shrivastava, Akshat Raghuwanshi, Rameez Khan, Venkatesh Iyer, Parth Sahani, Prithviraj Singh Tomar, Avesh Khan

Aditya Tare, Sarfaraz Khan, Prithvi Shaw, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Ajinkya Rahane, Armaan Jaffer, Suved Parkar, Aakarshit Gomel, Shivam Dube, Dhawal Kulkarni, Tushar Deshpande

Last 5 Matches

Madhya Pradesh

Mumbai

W W L W W

L W W W L

Key Players

Batter

All-Rounder

Wicket Keeper

Bowler

Prithvi Shaw

Shivam Dube

Aditya Tare

Ajinkya Rahane

Who will win Today

Madhya Pradesh are expected to win this match.

Team Prediction

Wicket Keeper:

Batters:

All Rounders:

Bowlers :

Himanshu Mantri, Rakesh Thakur, Aditya Tare

Rajat Patidar, Sarfaraz Khan, Prithvi Shaw, Yashasvi Jaiswal

Venkatesh Iyer, Shivam Dube

Avesh Khan, Ajinkya Rahane

Team Prediction

Captain:

Vice Captain:

Prithvi Shaw

Shivam Dube