Today Match Prediction

Series:

Date:

Tme:

Venue:

Sharjah Ramadan T20 League, 2022

Saturday, 16th April, 2022

21:00 PKT – 21:30 IST – 16:00 GMT

Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah

Live Streaming

TV channels:

Online:

The match will be broadcasted on Star sports.

The match will be live streaming on Disney+, Hotstar.

Last 5 Matches on this Venue

Stadium:

Avg. 1st Inning Score

Teams Won:

Batting 1st: 

Batting 2nd:

 Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah

174

3

2

Pitch Report

The pitch at the Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah is a balanced pitch. The average 1st innings score at this venue in the last 37 matches is 156 runs. The team batting first at this venue has won 51% of its matches. So the toss does not make much of a difference here.

Fair Deal Defenders Squad:

Ajman Heroes Squad:

 Muhammad Yasir , Abdul Rehman, Farhan Ahmed, Haider Ali Butt, Mohammad Jamshaid, Muhammad Imran Od, Muhammad Imran, Muhammad Ali, Salman Babar, Wajid Khan, Shahzad Ali

Renjith Mani, Balwinder Singh, Krishna Kumar, Laxman Sreekumar, Manpreet Singh, Mohammed Ajmal, Nikhil Srinivasan, Sapandeep Singh, Muhammad Zeeshan Butt, Rizwan KS, Sapandeep Singh

Last 5 Matches

Fair Deal Defenders

Ajman Heroes

W L W L

W W L L W

Key Players

Batter

All-Rounder

Wicket Keeper

Bowler

Adnan Arif

Nasir Aziz

Wajid Khan

Faisal Baig

Who will win Today

Ajman Heroes are expected to win this match.

Team Prediction

Wicket Keeper:

Batters:

All Rounders:

Bowlers :

Wajid Khan

Adnan Arif, Adnan ul Mulk Nawab and Sheldon Dcruz

Muhammad Yasir, Nasir Aziz and Wajahat Rasool

Faisal Baig, Farhan Ahmad, Ibtisham Sait and Rizwan Amanat Ali

Team Prediction

Captain:

Vice Captain:

Farhan Ahmad

Wajahat Rasool