Today Match Prediction

Series:

Date:

Tme:

Venue:

South Africa Women tour of England, 2022

Thursday, 21st July, 2022

23:00 PKT – 23:30 IST – 18:00 GMT

County Ground, Bristol

Live Streaming

TV channels:

Online:

The match will be broadcasted on Youtube Channels.

The match will be live streaming on Fancode.

Last 5 Matches on this Venue

Stadium:

Avg. 1st Inning Score

Teams Won:

Batting 1st: 

Batting 2nd:

County Ground, Bristol

Pitch Report

The pitch of County Ground, Bristol is a balanced surface. The team, winning the toss will choose to bat first. Meanwhile, the pacers have an advantage on this pitch in the initial overs. The Spinners will surely have an advantage in the middle overs.

England  Squad:

South Africa Squad:

Amy Jones, Heather Knight, Tammy Beaumont, Danielle Wyatt, Emma Lamb, Sophia Dunkley, Natalie Sciver, Katherine Brunt, Sophie Ecclestone, Kate Cross, Lauren Bell

Trisha Chetty, Sinalo Jafta, Laura Wolvaardt, Lara Goodall, Andrie Steyn, Anneke Bosch, Marizanne Kapp, Sune Luus, Ayabonga Khaka, Tumi Sekhukhune, Nadine de Klerk

Last 5 Matches

England Women

South Africa Women

W W W L

W W W L

Key Players

Batter

All-Rounder

Wicket Keeper

Bowler

Sophia Dunkley

Chloe Tryon

Lara Goodall 

Charlie Dean

Who will win Today

South Africa Women are expected to win this match.

Team Prediction

Wicket Keeper:

Batters:

All Rounders:

Bowlers :

Lara Goodall

Heather Knight, Danielle Wyatt, Sophia Dunkley

Alice Davidson-Richards, Marizanne Kapp, Chloe Tryon

Kate Cross, Charlie Dean, Ayabonga Khaka, Nonkululeko Mlaba

Team Prediction

Captain:

Vice Captain:

Chloe Tryon

Sophia Dunkley