Today Match Prediction

Series:

Date:

Tme:

Venue:

Spice Isle T10, 2022

Thursday, 7th April, 2022

20:45 PKT – 21:15 IST – 15:45 GMT

National Cricket Stadium, St George’s, Grenada

Live Streaming

TV channels:

Online:

The match will be broadcasted on Star sports

The match will be live streaming on Disney+ Hotstar.

Last 5 Matches on this Venue

Stadium:

Avg. 1st Inning Score

Teams Won:

Batting 1st: 

Batting 2nd:

National Cricket Stadium, St George’s, Grenada

96

1

4

Pitch Report

The batters will definitely get the heavenly feeling while batting on the surface as the ball comes quite easily and there won’t be much support for the bowlers on this dead batting wicket.

Bay Leaf Blasters Squad:

Cinnamon Pacers Squad:

Denis Smith, Devon Smith, Nickozi St.Hillaire, Jerlani Robinson, Clint Croney, Divonie Smith, Kavem Hodge, Kayden Felix, Sherman Lewis, Richard Rogers, Nelon Pascal

Javed Hazzard, Desron Maloney, Andrew Sheon, Tade Carmichael, Chard Charles, Micah Narine, Junior Cyrus, Deron Hypolite, Jamie Buddy, Bijan Embleton, Deshonte Thomas

Last 5 Matches

Bay Leaf Blasters

Cinnamon Pacers

 W L L L W

 L W W W L

Key Players

Batter

All-Rounder

Wicket Keeper

Bowler

Clint Croney

Kayden Felix

Denis Smith

Alvin Ramnauth

Who will win Today

Cinnamon Pacers are expected to win this match.

Team Prediction

Wicket Keeper:

Batters:

All Rounders:

Bowlers :

Denis Smith

Nickozi St.Hillaire, Clint Croney, Desron Maloney, Andrew Sheon, Chard Charles

Kayden Felix, Micah Narine

Alvin Ramnauth, Jamie Buddy, Bijan Embleton

Team Prediction

Captain:

Vice Captain:

Clint Croney

Andrew Sheon