Today Match Prediction

Series:

Date:

Tme:

Venue:

Spice Isle T10, 2022

Thursday, 14th April, 2022

20:45 PKT – 21:15 IST – 15:45 GMT

National Cricket Stadium, St George’s, Grenada

Live Streaming

TV channels:

Online:

The match will be broadcasted on Star sports.

The match will be live streaming on Disney+ Hotstar.

Last 5 Matches on this Venue

Stadium:

Avg. 1st Inning Score

Teams Won:

Batting 1st: 

Batting 2nd:

 National Cricket Stadium, St George’s, Grenada

91

 3

2

Pitch Report

The National Cricket Stadium is a batting-friendly surface and is expected to assist the batters once again here. Pacers might get some help towards the latter half of the match while spinners may come in handy in the middle overs.

Cinnamon Pacers Squad:

Ginger Generals Squad:

 Micah Narine, Alick Athanaze, Javed Hazzard, Adel Beggs, Heron Campbell, Chard Charles, Josh Edmund, Levanghn Lewis, Kenroy Peters, Javel St. Paul, Reuel Williams

Roland Cato, Benjamin Wavel, Matthew Anil, Charles Reynold, Edward Larry, Fraser Michael, George Keone, McDonald Daniel, Narayan Sunil, Pascal Nelon, Redhead Nicklaus

Last 5 Matches

Cinnamon Pacers

 Ginger Generals

L L L W L

W W L L W

Key Players

Batter

All-Rounder

Wicket Keeper

Bowler

Alick Athanaze

Mc Donald Daniel

Javed Hazzard

Redhead Nicklaus

Who will win Today

Ginger Generals are expected to win this match.

Team Prediction

Wicket Keeper:

Batters:

All Rounders:

Bowlers :

Javed Hazzard

Alick Athanaze (C), Roland Cato, Desron Maloney

Mc Donald Daniel, Micah Narine (VC), Deron Hypolite

Redhead Nicklaus, Edward Larry, Jamie Buddy

Team Prediction

Captain:

Vice Captain:

Alick Athanaze

Micah Narine