Today Match Prediction

Series:

Date:

Tme:

Venue:

 T20 Blast, 2022

Tuesday, 21st June, 2022

23:00 PKT – 23:30 IST – 18:00 GMT

St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury

Live Streaming

TV channels:

Online:

The match will be broadcasted on Youtube Channels.

The match will be live streaming on Fancode.

Last 5 Matches on this Venue

Stadium:

Avg. 1st Inning Score

Teams Won:

Batting 1st: 

Batting 2nd:

St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury

172

3

2

Pitch Report

The pitch of St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury is a balanced surface. The team, winning the toss will choose to bat first. Meanwhile, the pacers have an advantage on this pitch in the initial overs. The Spinners will surely have an advantage in the middle overs.

Kent  Squad:

Gloucestershire Squad:

Jordan Cox, Joe Denly, Alex Blake, Zak Crawley, Tawanda Muyeye, Jack Leaning, Darren Stevens, George Linde, Nathan Gilchrist, James Logan, Matt Milnes

Glenn Phillips, Ian Cockbain, Marcus Harris, Chris Dent, George Scott, Ben Charlesworth, Tom Lace, Benny Howell, Tom Smith, Zafar Gohar, Naseem Shah

Last 5 Matches

Kent

Gloucestershire

L L W L W

L L W L W

Key Players

Batter

All-Rounder

Wicket Keeper

Bowler

Jack Taylor

Graeme van Buuren

Sam Billings

Naseem Shah

Who will win Today

Gloucestershire are expected to win this match.

Team Prediction

Wicket Keeper:

Batters:

All Rounders:

Bowlers :

Sam Billings

Alex Blake, Tawanda Muyeye, Marcus Harris, Jack Taylor

Darren Stevens, Graeme van Buuren

Nathan Gilchrist, James Logan, Zafar Gohar, Naseem Shah

Team Prediction

Captain:

Vice Captain:

Marcus Harris

Graeme van Buuren