Today Match Prediction

Series:

Date:

Tme:

Venue:

 T20 Blast, 2022

Thursday, 23rd June, 2022

21:30 PKT – 22:00 IST – 16:30 GMT

Stanley Park, Blackpool

Live Streaming

TV channels:

Online:

The match will be broadcasted on Youtube Channels.

The match will be live streaming on Fancode.

Last 5 Matches on this Venue

Stadium:

Avg. 1st Inning Score

Teams Won:

Batting 1st: 

Batting 2nd:

Stanley Park, Blackpool

179

0

1

Pitch Report

The pitch of Stanley Park, Blackpool is a balanced surface. The team, winning the toss will choose to bat first. Meanwhile, the pacers have an advantage on this pitch in the initial overs. The Spinners will surely have an advantage in the middle overs.

Lancashire  Squad:

Durham Squad:

Dane Vilas, George Lavelle, Keaton Jennings, Tim David, Josh Bohannon, Liam Livingstone, Luke Wells, George Balderson, Luke Wood, Tom Hartley, Jack Morley

Ned Eckersley, Tomas Mackintosh, Alex Lees, David Bedingham, Jonathan Bushnell, Ben Stokes, Ashton Turner, Harry Crawshaw, Andrew Tye, Ben Raine, Brydon Carse

Last 5 Matches

Lancashire

Durham

W W W L L

W L L L

Key Players

Batter

All-Rounder

Wicket Keeper

Bowler

Josh Bohannon

Luke Wells

Dane Vilas

Andrew Tye

Who will win Today

Lancashire are expected to win this match.

Team Prediction

Wicket Keeper:

Batters:

All Rounders:

Bowlers :

Dane Vilas

Steven Croft, Josh Bohannon, David Bedingham, Sean Dickson, Michael Jone

Luke Wells

Matt Parkinson, Tom Bailey, Scott Borthwick, Andrew Tye

Team Prediction

Captain:

Vice Captain:

Josh Bohannon

David Bedingham