Today Match Prediction

Series:

Date:

Tme:

Venue:

 T20 Blast, 2022

Thursday, 23rd June, 2022

22:15 PKT – 22:45 IST – 17:15 GMT

Lord’s, London

Live Streaming

TV channels:

Online:

The match will be broadcasted on Youtube Channels.

The match will be live streaming on Fancode.

Last 5 Matches on this Venue

Stadium:

Avg. 1st Inning Score

Teams Won:

Batting 1st: 

Batting 2nd:

Lord’s, London

171

3

2

Pitch Report

The pitch of Lord’s, London is a balanced surface. The team, winning the toss will choose to bat first. Meanwhile, the pacers have an advantage on this pitch in the initial overs. The Spinners will surely have an advantage in the middle overs.

Middlesex  Squad:

Essex Squad:

John Simpson, Eoin Morgan, Stephen Eskinazi, Max Holden, Mark Stoneman, Robbie White, Sam Robson, Joshua De Caires, Chris Green, Luke Hollman, Ethan Bamber

Adam Rossington, Dan Lawrence, Tom Westley, Nick Browne, Robin Das, Daniel Sams, Matt Critchley, Jamie Porter, Aron Nijjar, Aaron Beard, Jack Plom

Last 5 Matches

Middlesex

Essex

L W L L L

L W W L W

Key Players

Batter

All-Rounder

Wicket Keeper

Bowler

Joshua De Caires

Simon Harmer

Daniel O’Driscoll

Ben Allison

Who will win Today

Essex are expected to win this match.

Team Prediction

Wicket Keeper:

Batters:

All Rounders:

Bowlers :

Daniel O’Driscoll

Mark Stoneman, Sam Robson, Joshua De Caires, Dan Lawrence, Paul Walter

Daniel Sams, Simon Harmer

Tim Murtagh, Jason Behrendorff, Ben Allison

Team Prediction

Captain:

Vice Captain:

Joshua De Caires

Simon Harmer