Today Match Prediction

Series:

Date:

Tme:

Venue:

 T20 Blast, 2022

Tuesday, 21st June, 2022

22:30 PKT – 23:00 IST – 17:30 GMT

Trent Bridge, Nottingham

Live Streaming

TV channels:

Online:

The match will be broadcasted on Youtube Channels.

The match will be live streaming on Fancode.

Last 5 Matches on this Venue

Stadium:

Avg. 1st Inning Score

Teams Won:

Batting 1st: 

Batting 2nd:

Trent Bridge, Nottingham

174

3

1

Pitch Report

The pitch of Trent Bridge, Nottingham is a balanced surface. The team, winning the toss will choose to bat first. Meanwhile, the pacers have an advantage on this pitch in the initial overs. The Spinners will surely have an advantage in the middle overs.

Nottinghamshire Squad:

Leicestershire Squad:

Tom Moores, Dane Schadendorf, Alex Hales, Joe Clarke, Sol Budinger, Matthew Montgomery, Sam King, Daniel Christian, James Pattinson, Luke Fletcher, Dane Paterson

Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Harry Swindells, Colin Ackermann, Hamish Rutherford, Tom Scriven, Wiaan Mulder, Arron Lilley, Rehan Ahmed, Chris Wright, Gavin Griffiths, Roman Walker

Last 5 Matches

Nottinghamshire

Leicestershire

L L W L L

W W L L L

Key Players

Batter

All-Rounder

Wicket Keeper

Bowler

Haseeb Hameed

Will Davis

Tom Moores

Callum Parkinson

Who will win Today

Leicestershire are expected to win this match.

Team Prediction

Wicket Keeper:

Batters:

All Rounders:

Bowlers :

Tom Moores, Harry Swindells

Ben Duckett, Haseeb Hameed, Matthew Montgomery, Hamish Rutherford

Tom Scriven, Will Davis

James Pattinson, Luke Fletcher, Callum Parkinson

Team Prediction

Captain:

Vice Captain:

Haseeb Hameed

Will Davis