Today Match Prediction

Series:

Date:

Tme:

Venue:

 T20 Blast, 2022

Thursday, 7th July, 2022

22:30 PKT – 23:00 IST – 17:30 GMT

Edgbaston, Birmingham

Live Streaming

TV channels:

Online:

The match will be broadcasted on Youtube Channels.

The match will be live streaming on Fancode.

Last 5 Matches on this Venue

Stadium:

Avg. 1st Inning Score

Teams Won:

Batting 1st: 

Batting 2nd:

Edgbaston, Birmingham

148

3

2

Pitch Report

The pitch of Edgbaston is a balanced surface. The team, winning the toss will choose to bat first. Meanwhile, the pacers have an advantage on this pitch in the initial overs. The Spinners will surely have an advantage in the middle overs.

Warwickshire  Squad:

Hampshire Squad:

Alex Davies, Michael Burgess, Adam Hose, Sam Hain, Chris Woakes, Will Rhodes, Dan Mousley, Jacob Bethell, Henry Brookes, Oliver Hannon-Dalby, Ethan Brookes

Ben McDermott, James Vince, Joe Weatherley, Aneurin Donald, Toby Albert, Fletcha Middleton, James Fuller, Ian Holland, Chris Wood, Brad Wheal, Mason Crane

Last 5 Matches

Warwickshire

Hampshire

L W W W L

W W W W L

Key Players

Batter

All-Rounder

Wicket Keeper

Bowler

James Vince

Robert Yates

Alex Davies

Nathan Ellis

Who will win Today

Hampshire are expected to win this match.

Team Prediction

Wicket Keeper:

Batters:

All Rounders:

Bowlers :

Alex Davies

Paul Stirling, Dom Sibley, James Vince, Ross Whiteley, Nick Gubbins

Carlos Brathwaite, Robert Yates

Olly Stone, Chris Wood, Nathan Ellis

Team Prediction

Captain:

Vice Captain:

James Vince

Robert Yates