Today Match Prediction

Series:

Date:

Tme:

Venue:

 T20 Blast, 2022

Thursday, 23rd June, 2022

21:30 PKT – 22:00 IST – 16:30 GMT

County Ground, New Road, Worcester

Live Streaming

TV channels:

Online:

The match will be broadcasted on Youtube Channels.

The match will be live streaming on Fancode.

Last 5 Matches on this Venue

Stadium:

Avg. 1st Inning Score

Teams Won:

Batting 1st: 

Batting 2nd:

County Ground, New Road, Worcester

144

4

0

Pitch Report

The pitch of County Ground, New Road, Worcester is a balanced surface. The team, winning the toss will choose to bat first. Meanwhile, the pacers have an advantage on this pitch in the initial overs. The Spinners will surely have an advantage in the middle overs.

Worcestershire  Squad:

Yorkshire Squad:

Gareth Roderick, Jack Haynes, Taylor Cornall, Tom Fell, Moeen Ali, Dwayne Bravo, Ed Barnard, Jacques Banton, Josh Tongue, Dillon Pennington, Ben Ladd-Gibbon

Jonny Bairstow, Harry Duke, Dimuth Karunaratne, Gary Ballance, Adam Lyth, Finn Allen, Tom Loten, George Hill, Steven Patterson, Dom Bess, Ben Coad

Last 5 Matches

Worcestershire

Yorkshire

L L L L L

L W W L W

Key Players

Batter

All-Rounder

Wicket Keeper

Bowler

Taylor Cornall

Dominic Drakes

Gareth Roderick

Mitchell Stanley

Who will win Today

Yorkshire are expected to win this match.

Team Prediction

Wicket Keeper:

Batters:

All Rounders:

Bowlers :

Gareth Roderick, Jonathan Tattersall, Harry Duke

Azhar Ali, Taylor Cornall, Jake Libby, James Wharton

Jacques Banton, Dominic Drakes

Josh Tongue, Mitchell Stanley

Team Prediction

Captain:

Vice Captain:

Taylor Cornall

Dominic Drakes