Today Match Prediction

Series:

Date:

Tme:

Venue:

Uganda Women tour of Nepal, 2022

Monday, 16th May, 2022

12:15 PKT – 12:45 IST -07:15 GMT

Tribhuvan University International Cricket Ground, Kirtipur, Nepal

Live Streaming

TV channels:

Online:

The match will be broadcasted on Youtube Channels.

The match will be live streaming on Fancode.

Last 5 Matches on this Venue

Stadium:

Avg. 1st Inning Score

Teams Won:

Batting 1st: 

Batting 2nd:

Tribhuvan University International Cricket Ground, Kirtipur, Nepal

N/A

N/A

N/A

Pitch Report

The Tribhuvan University International Cricket Ground in Kirtipur has a well-balanced surface.

Nepal Squad:

Uganda Squad:

Indu Barma, Kabita Joshi, Suman Khatiwada, Sangita Rai, Karuna Bhandari, Roma Thapa, Kabita Kunwar, Rubina Chettry Belbashi, Sarita Magar, Mamta Chaudhary, Hiranmayee Roy

Janet Mbabazi, Leona Babirye, Evelyn Anipo, Kevin Awino, Rita Musamali, Naomi Bagenda, Susan Kakai, Sarah Akiteng, Consylate Aweko Nimungu, Patricia Malemikia, Jimia Mohammed

Last 5 Matches

Nepal Women

Uganda Women

L W W W L

L L L L L

Key Players

Batter

All-Rounder

Wicket Keeper

Bowler

Rita Musamali

Sita Magar

Kajal Shrestha

Karuna Bhandari

Who will win Today

Nepal Women are expected to win this match.

Team Prediction

Wicket Keeper:

Batters:

All Rounders:

Bowlers :

Kajal Shrestha

Indu Barma, Rita Musamali, Shakirah Sadick, Leona Mirembe Babirye

Rubina Chettry, Sita Magar, Phiona Egaru Kulume

Karuna Bhandari, Consylate Aweko, Saraswati Kumari

Team Prediction

Captain:

Vice Captain:

Indu Barma

Phiona Egaru Kulume