Today Match Prediction

Series:

Date:

Tme:

Venue:

Women’s Cricket World Cup, 2022

Friday, 25th March, 2022

03:00 PKT – 03:30 IST – 22:00 GMT

Basin Reserve, Wellington

Live Streaming

TV channels:

Online:

The match will be broadcasted on Star Sports Network,Sony Six, Sony Six HD,SKY Sport NZ.

The match will be live streaming on Disney + Hotstar app,Flow Sports App, Sky Now app.

Last 5 Matches on this Venue

Stadium:

Avg. 1st Inning Score

Teams Won:

Batting 1st: 

Batting 2nd:

Basin Reserve, Wellington

219

2

3

Pitch Report

Going by what we have seen in the first two matches, the pitch will assist the batters more and there will be something for the pacers too. The initial session will be crucial as the pacers will enjoy assistance from the climate.

Bangladesh Squad:

Australia Squad:

Nigar Sultana (c), Salma Khatun, Rumana Ahmed, Fargana Hoque, Jahanara Alam, Shamima Sultana, Fahima Khatun, Ritu Moni, Murshida Khatun, Nahida Akter, Sharmin Akhter, Lata Mondal, Sobhana Mostary, Fariha Trisna, Suraiya Azmin, Sanjida Akter Meghla

Meg Lanning (c), Rachael Haynes (vc), Darcie Brown, Nic Carey, Ash Gardner, Grace Harris, Alyssa Healy, Jess Jonassen, Alana King, Tahlia McGrath, Beth Mooney, Ellyse Perry, Megan Schutt, Annabel Sutherland, Amanda-Jade Wellington

Last 5 Matches

Bangladesh Women

Australia Women

L L W L L

W W W W W

Key Players

Batter

All-Rounder

Wicket Keeper

Bowler

Smriti Mandhana

Ellyse Perry

Meg Lanning

Salma Khatun

Who will win Today

Australia Women are expected to win this match.

Team Prediction

Wicket Keeper:

Batters:

All Rounders:

Bowlers :

Alyssa Healy

Fargana Hoque, Meg Lanning, Rachael Haynes

Ashleigh Gardner, Ellyse Perry, Rumana Ahmed

Annabel Sutherland, Jess Jonassen, Nahida Akter, Salma Khatun

Team Prediction

Captain:

Vice Captain:

Rachael Haynes

Alyssa Healy