Today Match Prediction

Series:

Date:

Tme:

Venue:

Women’s Cricket World Cup, 2022

Thursday, 24th March, 2022

06:00 PKT – 06:30 IST – 01:00 GMT

Hagley Oval, Christchurch

Live Streaming

TV channels:

Online:

The match will be broadcasted on Star Sports Network,Sony Six, Sony Six HD,SKY Sport NZ.

The match will be live streaming on Disney + Hotstar app,Flow Sports App, Sky Now app.

Last 5 Matches on this Venue

Stadium:

Avg. 1st Inning Score

Teams Won:

Batting 1st: 

Batting 2nd:

Hagley Oval, Christchurch

199

2

3

Pitch Report

The surface is expected to assist batters in the initial few overs but as the game progresses to the next innings, we can expect bowlers to have their say due to the slowness of the surface. Bowlers, especially, spinners are expected to get good amount of assistance in the second innings.

England Squad:

Pakistan Squad:

Tammy Beaumont, Danielle Wyatt, Heather Knight (C), Natalie Sciver, Amy Ellen Jones (wk), Sophia Dunkley, Katherine Brunt, Sophie Ecclestone, Kate Cross, Charlotte Dean, Anya Shrubsole

Muneeba Ali, Sidra Ameen, Bismah Maroof (C), Omaima Sohail, Nida Dar, Aliya Riaz, Fatima Sana, Sidra Nawaz (WK), Diana Baig, Nashra Sandhu, Anam Amin

Last 5 Matches

England Women

Pakistan Women

W W L L L

W L L L L

Key Players

Batter

All-Rounder

Wicket Keeper

Bowler

Heather Knight

Natalie Sciver

Amy Jones

Sophie Ecclestone

Who will win Today

England Women are expected to win this match.

Team Prediction

Wicket Keeper:

Batters:

All Rounders:

Bowlers :

Amy Jones

Heather Knight, Tammy Beaumont, Sidra Ameen, Omaima Sohail

Natalie Sciver, Nida Dar

Sophie Ecclestone, Nashra Sandhu, Kate Cross, Charlie Dean

Team Prediction

Captain:

Vice Captain:

Natalie Sciver

Nida Dar