Today Match Prediction

Series:

Date:

Tme:

Venue:

Women’s Cricket World Cup, 2022

Sunday, 27th March, 2022

06:00 PKT – 06:30 IST – 01:00 GMT

Hagley Oval, Christchurch

Live Streaming

TV channels:

Online:

The match will be broadcasted on Star Sports Network,Sony Six, Sony Six HD,SKY Sport NZ.

The match will be live streaming on Disney + Hotstar app,Flow Sports App, Sky Now app.

Last 5 Matches on this Venue

Stadium:

Avg. 1st Inning Score

Teams Won:

Batting 1st: 

Batting 2nd:

Hagley Oval, Christchurch

191

2

3

Pitch Report

The pitch at the Hagley Oval, Christchurch is a balanced pitch. The team batting first at this venue has won 50% of its matches. So the toss does not make much of a difference here.

India Squad:

South Africa Squad:

Smriti Mandhana, Shafali Verma, Yastika Bhatia, Mithali Raj (C), Harmanpreet Kaur, Richa Ghosh (WK), Sneh Rana, Pooja Vastrakar, Jhulan Goswami, Rajeshwari Gayakwad, Poonam Yadav

Lizelle Lee, Laura Wolvaardt, Tazmin Brits, Sune Luus (C), Mignon du Preez, Marizanne Kapp, Chloe Tryon, Trisha Chetty (WK), Shabnim Ismail, Ayabonga Khaka, Tumi Sekhukhune

Last 5 Matches

India Women

South Africa Women

W L L W L

L L W W W

Key Players

Batter

All-Rounder

Wicket Keeper

Bowler

Smriti Mandhana

Sune Luus

Richa Ghosh

Ayabonga Khaka

Who will win Today

South Africa Women are expected to win this match.

Team Prediction

Wicket Keeper:

Batters:

All Rounders:

Bowlers :

Richa Ghosh

Harmanpreet Kaur, Laura Wolvaardt and Smriti Mandhana 

Chloe Tryon, Marizanne Kapp, Sneh Rana and Sune Luus

Ayabonga Khaka, Jhulan Goswami and Shabnim Ismail

Team Prediction

Captain:

Vice Captain:

Marizanne Kapp

Laura Wolvaardt