Today Match Prediction

Series:

Date:

Tme:

Venue:

Women’s Cricket World Cup, 2022

Tuesday, 22nd March, 2022

03:00 PKT – 03:30 IST – 22:00 GMT

Basin Reserve, Wellington

Live Streaming

TV channels:

Online:

The match will be broadcasted on Star Sports Network,Sony Six, Sony Six HD,SKY Sport NZ.

The match will be live streaming on Disney + Hotstar app,Flow Sports App, Sky Now app.

Last 5 Matches on this Venue

Stadium:

Avg. 1st Inning Score

Teams Won:

Batting 1st: 

Batting 2nd:

Basin Reserve, Wellington

202

2

3

Pitch Report

The wicket at the Basin Reserve, Wellington has proved to be a decent track to bat on. Team winning the toss will like to bat first and set up a good total for the bowlers.

South Africa Squad:

Australia Squad:

Suné Luus, Chloé Tryon, Ayabonga Khaka, Lara Goodall, Laura Wolvaardt, Lizelle Lee, Marizanne Kapp, Masabata Maria Klaas, Mignon du Preez, Nonkululeko Mlaba, Shabnim Ismail, Sinalo Jafta, Tazmin Brits, Trisha Chetty, Tumi Sekhukhune

Meg Lanning, Rachael Haynes, Darcie Brown, Nic Carey, Ash Gardner, Grace Harris, Alyssa Healy, Jess Jonassen, Alana King, Tahlia McGrath, Beth Mooney, Ellyse Perry, Megan Schutt, Annabel Sutherland, Amanda-Jade Wellington

Last 5 Matches

South Africa Women

Australia Women

W W W W W

W W W W W

Key Players

Batter

All-Rounder

Wicket Keeper

Bowler

Meg Lanning

Ellyse Perry

Alyssa Healy

Ayabonga Khaka

Who will win Today

South Africa Women are expected to win this match.

Team Prediction

Wicket Keeper:

Batters:

All Rounders:

Bowlers :

Alyssa Healy

Meg Lanning, Laura Wolvaardt, Rachael Haynes

Ellyse Perry, Marizanne Kapp, Suné Luus

Ayabonga Khaka, Shabnim Ismail, A. King, Darcie Brown

Team Prediction

Captain:

Vice Captain:

Marizanne Kapp

Meg Lanning